Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Text Size

Board of Directors

The Air Commando Association (ACA)  is governed by a Chairman of the Board and Board of Directors. Board members include the President, Vice President, Treasurer and 7 Directors. The Board serves as the principle governing body of the ACA and monitors the progress of ACA's plans for the future. ACA elected Committees and Task Forces work to support ACA's goals and objectives. Volunteering for any of these groups is a great way to actively particpate and give back to Air Commandos. Any Time, Any Place!

Lt General Wooley

Michael Wooley, Lt Gen, USAF (Ret)
Chairman of the Board
View Biography

Dennis Barnett

Dennis Barnett, Col, USAF (Ret)
View Biography

Wayne Norrad

Wayne Norrad, CMSgt, USAF (Ret)
Vice President
 View Biography
Jim Connors

James Connors, Col, USAF (Ret)
View Biography

sdfadf   xCX

Executive Directors:

Norman Brozenick, Jr., Maj Gen, USAF (Ret)
Clay McCutchan, Maj Gen, USAF (Ret)
William Turner, CMSgt, USAF (Ret)


Thomas Bradley, Col, USAF (Ret) 
Christopher Foltz, Lt Col, USAF
Eric Huppert, Lt Col, USAF (Ret)
Hollis Tompkins, SMSgt, USAF (Ret)
Micheal Wright, CMSgt, USAF (Ret)




ACAOnline features everything Air Commando Association, from membership signup forms, event registration, photos of all ACA events, Air Commando Foundation news and fund raisers, Corporate Partner information, Air Commando Journal archives, even the Commando Store. Our list of board of directors, the Air Commando Hall of Fame inductees, and lots more can be found on this web site. We hope you take a few minutes and check out all that we offer to members and the community at large, and let us know if you have any questions by contacting us at

Contact Information

Air Commando Association
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 7, Mary Esther, FL 32569-0007

Street Address: 2502 Highway 98 W, Mary Esther, FL 32569

Phone: 850-581-0099 Fax: 850-581-8988
Email:  Click here