Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Text Size

Hall of Fame Inductees

The Air Commando Hall of Fame Committee is pleased to announce the following Air Commandos will be inducted into the 2018 Air Commando Hall of Fame:

William D. Andersen, Col, USAF (Ret)

Tom L. Baker, CMSgt, USAF (Ret)

Thomas G. Green, CMSgt, USAF (Ret)

Mark S. Race, Col, USAF (Ret)

John W. Varner, Jr., CMSgt, USAF (Ret)

We hope you will join us in recognizing the great accomplishments of these Air Commandos during the Annual Convention Banquet and Awards Ceremony at the Island (formerly the Ramada Inn on Okaloosa Island) in Fort Walton Beach, FL on Friday, December 7, 2018. Registration for the 2018 ACA Convention is now open, please sign up here.


ACAOnline features everything Air Commando Association, from membership signup forms, event registration, photos of all ACA events, Air Commando Foundation news and fund raisers, Corporate Partner information, Air Commando Journal archives, even the Commando Store. Our list of board of directors, the Air Commando Hall of Fame inductees, and lots more can be found on this web site. We hope you take a few minutes and check out all that we offer to members and the community at large, and let us know if you have any questions by contacting us at info@aircommando.org.

Contact Information

Air Commando Association
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 7, Mary Esther, FL 32569-0007

Street Address: 2502 Highway 98 W, Mary Esther, FL 32569

Phone: 850-581-0099 Fax: 850-581-8988
Email:  Click here