Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Text Size

2016 Hall of Fame Announcement

Published By: 
The ACA News Team
Published Date: 
Thu, 09/29/2016

The Air Commando Hall of Fame Committee is pleased to announce the following Air Commandos will be inducted into the 2016 Air Commando Hall of Fame:

John Easley, Col (Ret)
Scott Fales, MSgt (Ret)
Thomas 'Randy' O'Boyle, Col (Ret)
Raymond Turczynski, Col (Ret)
Timothy Wilkinson, MSgt (Ret)

We hope you will join us in recognizing the great accomplishments of these Air Commandos during the Annual Convention Banquet and Awards Ceremony at the Emerald Coast Convention Center in Fort Walton Beach, FL on Saturday, October 15, 2016. For more information or to register online please visit www.aircommando.org/convention. We hope to see you there!

Welcome to the ACAOnline

The Air Commando Association is dedicated to continuing growth, strength, and support of American Special Operation forces through education, charity, research, and historical preservation. It is our Honor ensuring that American military forces continue to have the Special Operations capability required to implement U.S. strategies.

Association membership includes active duty, reserve, retired, and separated military personnel, both officer and enlisted, as well as civilian and industrial supporters who are and/or were assigned to, attached to, or served with or supported, any Air Commando/Special Operations Unit.

Contact Information

Air Commando Association
P.O. Box 7
Mary Esther, FL 32569-0007

Phone: 850-581-0099
Fax: 850-581-8988
Email:  Click here