2015 Recipients

The Air Commando Association is proud to announce the 2015 Commander's Leadership Award Recipients.

TSgt Steven Bosch, 27th Special Operations Aircraft Maintenance Squadron
Capt Joseph Farinash, 1st Special Operations Security Forces Squadron
Capt Susan Frank, 919th Special Operations Logistics Readiness Squadron
SSgt John Gabel, 550th Special Operations Squadron
TSgt Robert Gantz, 193d Special Operations Squadron
SSgt Adam Hoyle, 321st Special Tactics Squadron
Capt Laura Isaly, Air Force Special Operations Air Warfare Center
TSgt James Kamphaus, 23d Special Operations Weather Squadron
Capt Morgan Musser, 67th Special Operations Squadron
Capt Ryan Perhala, 33d Special Operations Squadron
TSgt Edwardo Ramirez, 724th Operations Support Squadron
Capt Johyn Rulien, 320th Special Tactics Squadron
TSgt Addison Runels, 919th Special Operations Maintenance Group
A1C Houcemeddine Sandi, United States Air Force Special Operations School
Capt Salvatore Sferrazza, 24th Special Tactics Squadron
Capt Neil Spence, 193d Spcial Operations Squadron
TSgt Michael Wilson, 1st Special Operations Squadron
1st Lt Karlie Ziegler, 58th Maintenance Squadron

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment