PO Box 7, Mary Esther, FL 32569  •  850.581.0099  •  info@aircommando.org

Commando Medic of the Year

The 2019 CMSgt Roland “Hap” Lutz Air Commando Medic of the Year Award recipient is TSgt Erik Waldrip of the 27th Special Operations Support Squadron at Cannon AFB, NM.

Air Commando Association is a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization - Copyright ©2023 Air Commando Association - All Rights Reserved