PO Box 7, Mary Esther, FL 32569  •  850.581.0099  •  info@aircommando.org

Scholarship Winners Announced

We are proud to announce the winners of the Lt Col Dave Krebs High Flight Scholarship and the Ray Bourque Service Scholarship.

Chase from Freeport, Florida will receive a one time $4,000 dollar Krebs Scholarship. This specific scholarship is targeted at students who are committed to pursuing a career in aviation, specifically pilot training. This scholarship is open to senior high school students who are in good standing of the AFJROTC or CAPS.

Isabela from Jackson, Tennessee, a senior high school AFJROTC student who demonstrated outstanding support for veterans groups and humanitarian community efforts was awarded the Ray Bourque Service Scholarship for $2,000. Ray Bourque was unsurpassed in volunteering his time not only to a host of ACA efforts, but veteran and humanitarian programs throughout the community.

Both scholarships are competitive in nature and judged by a committee of ACA members who have no relationship to the candidates. Deadline for both scholarships each year is 30 March, the winners are announced on 30 April.

For more information on scholarships offered by the Air Commando Association please visit www.aircommando.org

Latest ACA News

Member Log-In

Now ACA members who are current on their dues and have an email on file with us can update their membership profile, view the members only photo gallery, search the member directory, and read the air commando adventures

Partner of the Month

Eglin Federal Credit Union, also referred to as EFCU, was chartered in 1954 and is a not-for-profit, member-owned financial institution. Membership includes military and civilian personnel on Eglin Air Force Base, Hurlburt Field, and Duke Field as well as affiliates of Select Employee Groups in Okaloosa, Santa Rosa and Walton counties… Visit our website!

Donate Today

Air Commando Association is a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization - Copyright ©2023 Air Commando Association - All Rights Reserved